Honesty, commitment and quality

Pre- Hospital Emergency  medicine

learn more

It is with deep regret that the East Windsor Rescue Squad District II announces the passing of beloved Chief Jonathan Wassef. Jonathan passed away on Friday May 19, 2017. Forever Chief 146, Rest In Peace.

Chief emeritus: Jonathan Wassef

Deputy Chief:  Michael Foley
Assistant Chief: John Brooks
Captain:  Amanda Brooks

Lieutenant: Brian Foley

Engineer: Andrew Wassef

President: Amanda Brooks
Vice President: Brian Foley
Treasurer: Matthew Potts   


Officers of the East Windsor Township

Rescue Squad District II Inc. are all

volunteers who are elected annually

at the Annual General Meeting in

December at the company headquarters.

Officers run their respective divisions

and report to the executive board.